Akteure

Ansprechpartner „Bundesweite Aktionstage Netzpolitik & Demokratie“ in den ZpB

Baden-Württemberg

  • Rebecca Beiter (Hauptverantwortliche)
  • 0711 164 099 48
  • Rebecca.Beiter@lpb.bwl.de
  • /
  • Bianca Braun
  • 0711 164 099 53
  • Bianca.Braun@lpb.bwl.de

Bayern

  • Uta Löhrer
  • 089 218 621 86
  • Uta.Loehrer@stmbw.bayern.de

Berlin

  • Ilja Koschembar
  • 030 9(0)22 749 64
  • Ilja.koschembar@senbjf.berlin.de

Brandenburg

  • Sabine Schmidt-Peter
  • 0331 866 3543
  • Sabine.Schmidt-Peter@blzpb.brandenburg.de

Bremen

  • Sandra Kern-Rollwage
  • 0421 696 736 75
  • Sandra.Kern@lzpb.bremen.de

Hamburg

  • Denise Kroker
  • 42823 4810
  • Denise.Kroker@bsb.hamburg.de

Hessen

  • Daniel Baumgärtner
  • Daniel.Baumgaertner@hlz.hessen.de
  • 0611 324 005

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

  • Conny Proske
  • 0385 302 0916
  • C.Proske@lpb.mv-regierung.de

Niedersachsen

  • Jannika Froch
  • 0511 120 7502
  • Jannika.Froch@lpb.niedersachsen.de

Rheinland-Pfalz

  • Horst Wenner
  • 06131 164 103
  • Horst.Wenner@politische-bildung-rlp.de

Saarland

  • Dr. Erik Harms-Immand
  • 06897 7908-176
  • eharms-immand@lpm.uni-sb.de

Sachsen

  • Dr. Annette Rehfeld-Staudt
  • 0351 853 1846
  • Annette.Rehfeld-Staudt@slpb.smk.sachsen.de

Sachsen-Anhalt

  • Thomas Erling
  • 0176 721 006 90
  • Thomas.Erling@lpb.mb.sachsen-anhalt.de

Schleswig-Holstein

  • Michael Holldorf
  • 0431 988 1645
  • Michael.Holldorf@landtag.ltsh.de

Thüringen

  • Dr. Antonio Peter
  • 0361 573 211 720
  • Antonio.Peter@tsk.thueringen.de